Global offices and contacts

Tokyo

Yoko Kawahara  +81 3 5157 3578 / Yoko.Kawahara@bbc.com

Singapore

Annie Chiam  +656 507 4235 / Annie.Chiam@bbc.com

Hong Kong

Claren Mui  +852 2918 8646 / Claren.Mui@bbc.com

Shanghai

Jenny Shen  +86 1 36 3667 5812 / Jenny.Shen@bbc.com

Beijing

Libby Chen  ‪+852 2918 8653‬ / Libby.Chen@bbc.com

New Delhi

Vishal Bhatnagar +91 11 4608 3806 / Vishal.Bhatnagar@bbc.com

Mumbai

Arunava Biswas  +91 22 3065 2100 / Arunava.Biswas@bbc.com

 

Sydney

Jamie Chambers +61 2 9744 4620 / Jamie.Chambers@bbc.com

Melbourne

Robert Milne  +61 412 768 544 / Robert.Milne@bbc.com

 

New York 

Tim Wastney +1 212 705 9300 / Tim.Wastney@bbc.com

Chicago

Brenda Coan +1 312 706 9910 / Brenda.Coan@bbc.com

Los Angeles

Tim Wastney +1 212 705 9300 / Tim.Wastney@bbc.com

Toronto

Christina Galonska +1 41 6204 0513 / Christina.Galonska@bbc.com

 

 

London

(UK, Ireland, Scandinavia)

Caroline Wilkinson +44 208 433 2919 / Caroline.Wilkinson@bbc.com

Paris

(France, Benelux, Switzerland and Italy)

Alexandra Psalmon-Lelubre +33 1 7092 2668 / Alexandra.Psalmon-Lelubre@bbc.com

CEEMLA

(Germany, Central and Eastern Europe, Mediterranean, Central America and Latin America)

Katie Waxman +44 208 433 2478 / Katie.Waxman@bbc.com

Eastern Europe

(Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan)

Sergey Stanovkin +44 7771 633 055 / Sergey.Stanovkin@bbc.com

 

Dubai

(Middle East and North Africa)

Ali Taher +971 4 367 8090 / Ali.Taher@bbcworld.ae

Johannesburg

(Sub Saharan Africa)

Isla Macleod +27 100 203 061 / Isla.Macleod@bbc.com